Possible bugfix found by coverity in TimeMessage #412
I think this override was missing. Coverity found it.
No due date set.
No dependencies set.
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?