2e4752ee8e · Merge pull request 'Fix for destination handler reset' (#23) from fix/lost-segment-tracker-not-reset into main · Updated 2026-09-14 14:26:30 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?